Pet Alert Wallet Cards

A must-have for any caring pet owner. Pack of 50 cards.

Special Offer

  • Members of Pet Sitters International save 10% every day!

Regular Price:
$11.00
Add to Cart

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 12 reviews)

  • 1
  • 2

These are a must

  • By: Claudia Crawford from Sunrise on December 18, 2009

I purchased the Holiday Cards, Pet Sitter and the Pet Alert emergency cards. My clients & family loved them and I recieved quite a few emails thanking me for the emg card and they said the holiday cards were cute and original. I'm going to include the Pet Alert Emergency Cards in my contract for now on. Thank you PSI Store

48 of 78 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

First time purchase

  • By: Lori LaValley Verified Buyer from Columbus, Ohio on January 25, 2012

When I saw these I thought what an awesome idea! I was giving my customers 1 for each person of the house. Some even put one in their car/glove compartment.

33 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great

  • By: Sandy Verified Buyer from Bradenton, FL on May 1, 2010

My clients love the wallet cards. That never crossed their mind of having an emergency card for their pets, just in case.

32 of 60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My clients love these!

  • By: NIkki Timberlake of Pawsotively Purrfect from Florida on April 6, 2011

I hand these out to each of my clients on our initial interviews. They all seem very impress. I have had a couple of them say that they had just been thinking that they needed to get something like this.

31 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My clients love these!

  • By: Nikki T. - Pawsotively Purrfect, Inc. from Fort Myers, FL on March 2, 2011

I give these to all of my clients at our initial meeting. It shows the client that we are truly concerned about them and the well being of their animals. It helps to build a good client bond. My clients really appreciate these.

27 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pet Alert Wallet Cards

  • By: Anonymous from Missouri City, TX on May 12, 2011

I give these to my clients and they seem to like them.

26 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pet Alert Wallet Cards

  • By: Tammy from Missouri City, TX on November 27, 2012

Great idea. I give them to all my clients.

19 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My clients think these are great.

  • By: Nikki Timberlake from Fort Myers, Florida on September 4, 2013

I know we never want to think about bad things happening to us but what would happen if you were in an accident would the police or paramedics know you had pets at home that needed care if you were unable to tell them. These cards are your voice to those people so that someone is notified to go and care for your pets. I give them to each of my clients at our initial consultation and they are always grateful for the card.

14 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My clients love these

  • By: Nikki Timberlake from Fort Myers, Florida on August 5, 2013

I give one of these to each of my clients at our initial meet and greets. They always thank me and so they had never thought about needing one of these. I have clients call and ask me for them for their spouse or friends.

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great idea

  • By: Bob from Fargo, ND US on September 16, 2015

These are a must for any pet owner, I carry one with me in my wallet at all times. Have been giving them away to all my pet loving friends.

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • 1
  • 2